Tournament Winners

The TGT Battle Dice System is created by Weremagnus. Modifications and updates have been made by Quietus Redux and Weremagnus.
Standard Dice Aspects Automated Battle System Post Duration Leveling, Experience and Rewards F.A.Q.

Sweetheart Brawl Winners

Held February Anually

  • 2013: Marceline (Battle of the Sexes)
  • 2012: Campy
  • 2011: Xorath Moonborn

Tournament of Flowers Winners

Held Summer Anually

  • 2012: Bremusa
  • 2011: Swash

Harvest Brawl Winners

Held October Anually

  • 2012: Raginfrik
  • 2011: Ulfrik
  • 2010: Ragnhilda
� 2013 The Golden Tether. Website design by Weremagnus. Hosting provided by Muunokhoi.